Body is honest

It was fine, but windy.
 
Ran 10km around the Imperial Palace.  Because of the heavy wind, it was very tough to run against it.  The last time I ran around the Imperial Palace was one month before.  These days I run more and more in the gym, although it is just by chance.  After the jogging, went to the massage parlor as I had a severe stiff shoulder.  The woman who massaged me said that my eyes seemed so tired and suggested that I should stop overworking them.  
 
Maybe she is right.   These days I worked late and had little time to rest my eyes.   My shoulder pain would be another result of those overwork.   I should take care of myself more.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

