A discount shop nearby

Perhaps I’m not a good shopper.  I usually hesitate to buy something that is over 5000  Especially for clothes, I don’t like to spend so much.

I shopped today at a discount store and there were brand goods all over the floor. Although they were discounted considerably, I’m not willing to pay for them.  If I am very determined to buy a certain brand, I might buy one, but there won’ be a case like that.

By the way, that discount store was very cheep for everything including suits.  I regret that I haven’t buy suits there because it is cheaper more than 10000.  I should take it into account when I buy suits the next time.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

