Still struggling with feces

It was cloudy.

Today was the day of health check.  As had expected, I couldn’t prepare feces samples, so I went to the center with empty cases. 

Actually I had a chance to take it on Monday when I suddenly felt desire of defecation in the office, but because I didn’t bring sampling kits there, I had no choice but to reluctantly flush the stool into the water closet.  I felt that it was like the moment you see the opponent make a score in the injury time in a soccer game when you are behind them or the moment you wake up at 8:58 when you have to take an exam from 9:00.   The feeling that I can never make it.

Fortunately, it seems that I can send feces samples by mail afterwards.  The days of struggling with feces continue.

 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

