Good news and bad news on my health

It was cloudy.

 

On Tuesday I went to dentist to take a dental health check which was offered as a service by the district where I live.  The check finished in five minutes, in which the dentist explained to me that I had a cavity in a left back tooth.  I had another cavity treated two years ago, so this is the second cavity I’ve had.  

 

I have to visit the dentist for some while to take care of it.

 

Good news is that pain of my right elbow has been eased recently.   The ointment a doctor prescribed may be effective, but these days the pain got less annoying.   

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

