Sister came back from her business trip

It was fine.   The rainy season seemed to have gone away as the Meteorological Agency had announced a few days ago.
 
Woke up around 5am because of hot summer heat.  Because the sleeping hours was going to be very short if I woke up completely at that time, I decided to fall asleep again. 
 
Woke up again around 10am, did the laundry and went out to McDonald’s to buy breakfast.  
 
In the afternoon, went to a church to attend the Korean class. 
 
In the evening, as I was practicing the guitar, my sister came back from her one-week business trip. My lonely days has been over which I’ve newer had in these years.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

