Time IS money

It got dark.

Around noon, went to the hospital to take rehabilitation training. When I finished the training and paid the fee, I realized that the fee was higher than when I had paid on this Monday. So I asked the receptionist if the fee of Saturday is different from that of weekdays. Her answer was that due to law change in this April, the extra charge was added for the medical act after Saturday 12:00.

I never knew that! For about 10 minute difference, I had spent more than 100 yen as extra cost.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

