Set up GW during GW

It is dark outside. The temperature is comfortable all the day.

Set up Groupware to a hosting server and had a hard time to troubleshoot problems.

Although there are installation guides, they are not sophisticated enough. For example, for the step where you have to input a command with lower case letters, the command in the guide is written in upper case. Whenever there was a trouble, I had to stop proceeding and look into log files to debug.

Recently, I frequently get stalled with problems and it takes me a lot of time to solve. Ah, I cannot live without Google which helped me a lot. I don’t want to read messy log files anymore.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

