Was it successfully released?

Cool autumn weather.

October started. Today was supposed to be the very day of cut-over of the project which I had been involved in when I was at the previous company. Since I changed companies, I don’t know whether the project actually ended successfully or not. However, I’m really concerned about the status because I myself conducted interview to the customer, software designing and testing.

It was about 2 years ago that the project started. I had a very hard time managing it, but it now comes back as a good memory. Many things happened to me and the project.

On the one hand I regret that I couldn’t be involved in that to the end, but on the other I’d like to think nothing lasts forever even for IT projects. I want to say thank you to many people who supported me while I was there and someone who took over the remained tasks for me.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

