Gave a speech at a seminar

It is cool, a bit cold. I feel the beginning of winter.

Yesterday, I spoke at a seminar to explain our product. The number of the guests were about 20. I spoke so loud without a microphone in the large room that my voice became hoarse.

The speech went very well considering it was my first time. I got so excited for a change.

Maybe I will have many chances like this in future. It is important to be confident and speak loud.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

