Too tired at the last day of three-day weekend

It was too hot today.

Because I had nothing to do and it was too hot outside, I didn’t feel like go out in the daytime. In addition to that, I was so tired because yesterday, I had played both futsal and badminton in the afternoon, until 9 o’clock that I just wanted to have a rest. I was asleep except I went out to buy breakfast meal in the morning and went out to eat ramen around 4.

Actually, I went out to the gym around 7, but at the reception they said they had closed the training room at 5 because it was holiday. So I’m going to jog instead after a while. But as it is windy outside and I have a pain in my ankle, I have lead in my pants right now.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

