Met up again with my old colleagues after years of separation

It is so cool that I closed the window a short while ago.

Yesterday, had a drinking party with my ex-colleagues who joined the company in the same year and went to summer school in Michigan in 2001.  There were 9 out of 19 members.  I haven’t met almost of them for 8 years or so, but I could recognize them except for one male whose shape had changed greatly.

We talked a lot about one month in the US and I felt nostalgic when I heard a lot of forgotten names , places, events and etc.

I think about half of the members still remain at the same company as before.  All but me and another woman is married out of 9 who were there.  

Time flies…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

