Went to a dentist

It is cloudy and cool.

Went to a dentist in the morning. No problem with teeth, but the dentist said I was suspected to have gum disease. The dentist who diagnosed me was a young woman who I suppose isn’t a real dentist but just a dental assistant.

Then she suggested me to have microscopy to check if there were bad viruses or mold in my mouth. I said I would think later and contact them if I wanted to have it because I thought it might cost a lot not only for the test itself but for the fee for the treatment they’d probably propose. That’s the way they do in dental business. I will have cleaning only.

http://blog.goo.ne.jp/sakuraya11/e/a3f27dd22219acee28beaea9a7829b74

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

