Going to swallow a gastric camera this year

As midnight passed, it got a little cooler.

There was an announcement from the health section that notified me the date of medical checkup this year. I’m going to take the test at Dec, 11th.

For this year, I decided to change the gastric test method from barium to an endoscopy test by a gastric camera. because I was very disgusted by agony of barium every year. I feel a little bit nervous because I’ve never swallowed one and some people had trouble swallowing them according to Internet articles.

Some people says it depends on the skill of the doctor in charge. I’m afraid but I think it’s nod bad to experience.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

