Busy but fun answering questions

It got cooler these days as September approaches.

Was busy because it is the end of the 1st half of the fiscal year and I have to finish my MBO. I’ve finished almost of them, but there is a few remained undone. I want to finish them as much as possible until tomorrow, the last day of this period.

These days I get many questions from my colleagues, which I think means that I’ve obtained some degree of trust from others in this company. And come to think of it, in many cases I have answer to those questions or at least I know who to ask. It is really fun answering their questions.

I’m surprisingly talkative now in this position than when I worked for the previous company. I feel like I had changed my personality thoroughly after I worked for this company for a year. It is really an amazing change. I myself know it the best.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

