Pain in my knee a night after the run

It rained heavily in the morning.

Just after I walked off from my bed in the morning, I felt keen pain in my right ankle. It was because I runned 15km last night despite of slight pain in my knee where I injured while playing futsal Sunday. I didn’t feel such keen pain last night, so I was surprised the pain amplified after one night.

It hurt a lot, so I put a Loxonin compress and went to work. It was difficult even to walk in the morning, but the pain eased little by little as time went by.

I want to go to play badminton tomorrow night and hope it will be ok by then.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

