Took a gastrocamera examination for the first time

It’s cloudy.

Took a gastrocamera test for the first time in my life a day before yesterday.  And it was…

VERY PAINFUL

I had not thought it would be easy, but the pain I had gone through was beyond my imagination.  I had disgusting reflexes from my stomach and throat some times, and I couldn’t keep opening my eyes during the examination.   All I remember was the doctor’s voice saying “Please relax, ” and a nurse’s rubbing and tapping my shoulder trying to divert the pain.

When I had finished the examination, my cheek was all wet with tears.   I wept more than when I watched A.I. years ago.

I’m not sure which to choose next year, a gastrocamera or barium because I don’t like the latter, either.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

